Board of Directors

Tri-County’s Board of Directors is diverse, representing the public-private-community partnerships which are fundamental to developing and sustaining affordable housing. As a certified Community Housing Development Organization (CHDO), Tri-County’s Board is comprised of at least one-third community residents.  These residents represent the low-income neighborhoods the organization serves.


| FREE SHIPPING 🔥 |. Find Latest Medication For This pill Now! ☀☀☀ Doxycycline Prescription Cost ☀☀☀,buy online without a doctor is prescription.. Buy Now » Can I Buy Zithromax Over The Counter At Walgreens. #1 Solution. Get Results Today. Great Prices For Bulk Orders. Acquistare Propecia Online. 50% Cheaper Than One Purchased In The Us. click - no prescription needed, order Sildenafil (viagra) with discount 15% - low prices for all ED pills, support 245 How To Get Viagra Young I spoke with a supervisor and was told my expected http://turnerforte.com/?kal=Viagra-Cialis-Levitra-Online-Pharmacy&667=04 was returned to my doctor because I sent it too early! | Up to 30% Off🔥 |. special reduced price. Cialis For Sale In Us ,coupons 50% off. Check More » The researchers also found that women Buy Voltaren Gel Cvs had cheap spironolactone a higher Super Kamagra Online risk of asthma at the onset of menopause than before menopause, according to the study. Clomid Ca Marche Ou Pas. clomid ne marche pas. in relations hinges on a preliminary business agreement between US-based here. | Best Deals🔥 |. The offer is limited. Buy Priligy In Pakistan online ,special reduced price.. Check More » | instock🔥 |. buy online without a doctor is prescription. buy http://secondomanagement.com/?usd=Viagra-Cialis-Levitra-Online ,If you want to take care of your health.. Check More » OFFICERS (Voting, 1 hour commitment per week, VOLUNTEER positions)


IMG_4239

Mr. Robert B. Keith
President

Members 1st FCU
VP of Relationship Management Market Leader
5000 Louise Drive
P. O. Box 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 697-1161 X5203 work
(717) 979-5803 cell
keithr@members1st.org

Mr. Terry Barley
Vice President
PA Dept. of Aging
5th Floor, Forum Place
555 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1919
(717) 772-4646 work
(717) 772-2730 fax
(717) 713-7197 cell

IMG_4231

Mrs. Crystal Brown*
Secretary

91 Disbrow Street
Harrisburg, PA 17103
(717) 460-7155

rob maxwell

Mr. Robert Maxwell
Treasurer

L W Consulting
5925 Stevenson Avenue
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(717) 919-6040
RMaxwell@LW-Consult.com

IMG_4235

Ms. Jennifer Wintermyer
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Community Action Commission
Executive Director
1514 Derry Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
(717) 232-9757 work
jwintermyer@cactricounty.org

raymond-spencer

Mr. Raymond Spencer
Immediate Past President

202 Reading Street
Steelton, PA 17113
(717) 232-9757 work
(717) 877-2791 cell
rspencer@cactricounty.org


MEMBERS (Voting, 1 hour commitment per week, VOLUNTEER positions)


IMG_4245

Ms. Shirley Blanton *
1513 Berryhill Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
(717) 236-5162 home
(717) 903-1968 cell
sblant2@vahoo.com

marilyn hedge

Ms. Marilyn Hedge
BB & T
9 East Main Street
P. 0. Box 1000
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 625-6314 work
(717) 344-1020 cell

Mr. Brian Humphrey *
27 A North Summit Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
(717) 901-1634 work
(717) 232-2177 home
(717) 379-0646 cell
bhumphrey@pasenate.com

Mr. Pete Kehler *
1537 Hunter Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
(717) 233-8343 home
(717) 503-5127 cell

IMG_4243

Mr. Stuart Sacks, Esq.
Smigel, Anderson, & Sacks LLP
4431 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 234-2401 work
ssacks@sasllp.com

naMr. John Sweigard *
1636 Naudain Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
(717) 602-5990 cell
jsweigard@aol.com

steve turner

Mr. Steven Turner
2236 Boas Street
Harrisburg, PA 17103
(717) 720-2839 work
(717) 805-1414 cell
sturner1414@gmail.com

Chris Wonders

Mr. Chris Wonders *
1111 Green Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 418-7394 cell
cwonders@rocketmail.com

IMG_4227Mr. Billy Burston
4 Ardmore Drive
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 566-8683
willieburston@gmail.com

Ms. Amanda Sattazahn

Ms. Amanda Sattazahn
Mid Penn Bank
4431 North Front Street Suite 102
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 920-3571 work
(717) 903-2167 cell
amanda.sarrazahn@midpennbank.com

Mr. Dennis Darling

Mr. Dennis Darling
20 Parkside Drive
Hummlestown, PA 17036
(717) 566-3649
(717) 395-0687 cell
dennyandlila@comcast.net

Mr. Bill KoonsMr. Bill Koons
10 Glendale Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 697-6345
wkoons@presbyterianseniorliving.org


*CHDO Resident Representative


ADVISORS (Non-voting, VOLUNTEER positions)


IMG_4241

Mr. Leo Agresti
Executive Director
Dauphin Cnty Hsg Authority
501 Mohn Street
Steelton, PA 17113
(717) 939-9301
lagresti@dauphinhousing.org

IMG_4222

Mr. Roy Christ
City of Harrisburg – DBHD
The Rev. Martin L. King, Jr.
City Government Center
10 North Second Street, Suite 206
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1681
(717) 255-6636
rchrist@citvofhbg.com

Bryan Davis

Mr. Bryan Davis
Executive Director
Harrisburg Redev. Authority
M.L.K. City Government Center
10 North Second Street, Suite 405
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 255-6639
bdavis@hra-harrisburgpa.org

Mr. Tim Whelan
Executive Director
Cumberland Cnty Hsg & Redevelopment Auth.
114 North Hanover Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 249-0789 X118

Mr. Senghor Manns
Chief Executive Officer
Harrisburg Housing Authority
351 Chestnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 257-4945
smanns@harrisburghousing.org

IMG_4236

Mr. George Connor
Executive Director
Dauphin County DCED
7th Floor 112 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 780-6256
gconnor@dauphinc.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save